Corinne Kurt

Corinne Kurt

Aktivitäten/Anlässe extern

061 922 19 57
anlass@frauenverein-liestal.ch

Pia Bechter Christen

Pia Bechter Christen

Aktuarin

061 482 39 46
aktuarin@frauenverein-liestal.ch

Lucia Plüss

Lucia Plüss

Finanzen

061 902 18 16
finanzen@frauenverein-liestal.ch

Bärbel Hess Bodenmüller

Bärbel Hess Bodenmüller

Marketing/Kommunikation

061 921 62 85
marketing@frauenverein-liestal.ch

Anita Röthlisberger

Anita Röthlisberger

Sekretariat

061 922 18 04
sekretariat@frauenverein-liestal.ch

Susi Trösch Manser

Susi Trösch Manser

Präsidentin

praesidentin@frauenverein-liestal.ch

Regula Gsell-Negri

Regula Gsell-Negri

Aktivitäten / Anlässe intern

061 922 16 76
aktionen@frauenverein-liestal.ch

Annekäthi Lüthy Meister

Annekäthi Lüthy Meister

Spielgruppe

061 921 50 79
spielgruppe@frauenverein-liestal.ch

Beatrice Sulser

Beatrice Sulser

Vizepräsidentin

061 921 71 61
vizepraesidentin@frauenverein-liestal.ch

Astrid Kurt

Astrid Kurt

Brockenstube

061 922 16 72
brockenstube@frauenverein-liestal.ch